Allergen Information: All of our product may contain Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Dairy, Wheat Starch (Gluten), and Soy
Ingredients: Filberts, Peanut Oil, Salt.
Want to be in the know for new products and special discounts? Sign up for our Newsletter!
Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.
By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.